Download a FREE audiobook today

You can download a FREE audiobook of my fantasy book Forever Avalon, available on Audible! Narrated by voice artist Traci Odom, Forever Avalon is a journey to an island beyond time and space, a place of eternal magic where the descendants of King Arthur rule over Elves, Dwarves, dragons and more! Follow the adventures of a modern family, stranded on Avalon after surviving a storm at sea. As Outlanders, they are hunted and hounded across the enchanted isle. Only the Gil-Gamesh, Knight Eternal and Champion of Avalon, steps up to protect them from the machinations of sorcerer Kraven Darkholm.

All you have to do is comment on any of my blog posts and follow my blog . . . It’s that easy. I’ll send you a code to download your FREE audiobook from Audible and you can listen to the adventure and fantasy of Forever Avalon!

# # #

Mark Piggott is an independent author of the Forever Avalon fantasy book series and other fantasy novels and short stories. Forever Avalon is available for purchase as a paperback/ebook at Amazon and as an audiobook from Audible and iTunes. The Dark Tides: Book 2 of the Forever Avalon Series is available for purchase as a paperback/ebook from iUniverse Publishing and at Amazon, and other booksellers. The Outlander War, Book Three of the Forever Avalon series is available for purchase as a paperback/ebook from Austin Macauley Publishing, and at Amazon and other booksellers. His latest fantasy novel, The Last Magus: A Clockwork Heart is available through Lulu and other booksellers. Get ready for The Prometheus Engine: Book 4 of the Forever Avalon Series, coming soon, and the steampunk historical fiction, Corsair and the Sky Pirates.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.