The Outlander War is here!


THE TIME IS NOW! WAR HAS COME TO AVALON! The Outlander War: Book 3 of the Forever Avalon Series is now available as a book or ebook from Austin Macauley Publishers! This is the conclusion of the first trilogy in the Forever Avalon series.

I want to thank all my family and friends who supported me on this journey. First and foremost, I want to thank my wife, Georgiene. She struggles with my pension for fantasy, trying to keep me grounded, but she has always been there for me. For more than 35 years, she has been my rock, my soulmate, the love of my life. Thank you for loving me and being there for me.

Secondly, I want to thank Michael Stettes. Mike works with me as a writer-editor and he offered to give my book a once-over before submitting it for publication. It was the first time I had a critical eye from a peer on my writing. His input and guidance helped me focus on my story.

Lastly, I want to thank my publisher, Austin Macauley Publishing. Many people said not to go with them as a publisher, but they have been nothing but supportive and “spot on” when it came to attention to detail on my novel. They were worth the investment.

I hope you take the time and help support this independent author. I truly hope you enjoy reading my stories as much as I do writing them.

# # #


Mark Piggott is the author of the Forever Avalon book series. Forever Avalon is available for purchase as a paperback/ebook at Amazon. The Dark Tides is available for purchase as a paperback/ebook at Amazon, Barnes and Noble, and iUniverse Publishing. The Outlander War, Book Three of the Forever Avalon series is available from Austin Macauley Publishing.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.